Christmas & New Year Services Schedule

 

Saturday, December 24

3:00 pm – Children’s Holy Eucharist, with Organ, Interactive Child Friendly Sermon, and Children’s Choir, Nursery available.

6:00 pm – Festival Holy Eucharist, with Organ and Adult Choir. Nursery available; Music begins at 5:30 pm.

11:00 pm – Festival Holy Eucharist, with Organ and Adult Choir. Music begins at 10:30 pm.

Sunday, December 25

11:05 am – Holy Eucharist, Rite II, no music

Sunday, January 1

7:30 am – Holy Eucharist, Rite I

11:05 am – Holy Eucharist, Rite II, with organ

HOLIDAY OFFICE HOURS

The Church Office will close at Noon on Friday, December 23 and will be closed, Monday, December 26, and Tuesday, December 27, and will re-open Wednesday, December 28 at 8:30 am. The Church Office will be closed at Noon on Friday, December 30 and on Monday, January 2, and will re-open on Tuesday, January 3, at 8:30 am.

HOLIDAY PARISH SUPPER SCHEDULE

There will be no Parish Supper Wednesday, December 21 or Wednesday, December 28.

TUESDAY MORNING EUCHARIST

The 7 am Tuesday Morning Eucharist will be held
on Tuesday, December 20 & December 27 & January 3.

WEDNESDAY EVENING EUCHARIST

The 5:30 pm Holy Eucharist will be held in the chapel on December 21.

No service will be held on December 28.

BIBLE STUDIES

Evening Study for Women
Sundays @ 6 pm, Guild Parlor.  On break & will resume January 8, 2017

Parish Bible Study
Wednesdays at 10:45 am in the Guild Parlor will be held on December 21.
No bible study will be held on December 28 & will resume on January 4, 2017.

Women’s Bible Study –
Wednesdays at 9:30 am in the Moyer Room will be held on December 21.
No bible study will be held on December 28 & will resume on January 4, 2017.

Men’s Bible Study –
Thursdays at 7:00 am in the Guild Parlor will be held on December 22.
No bible study will be held on December 29 & will resume on January 5, 2017.

TGIF Bible Study –
Fridays at 10:00 am in the Guild Parlor will be held on December 23 & December 30.